You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – November 5 2018

in #community6 years ago

Thank you for the nomination, @deerjay. I'm glad we share the same passion for pansies. 🙂
And my dear Pix, I was sure you will pick the cutest photo. 👍

My nomination for today has a very good reason. Sometimes we all like to sit in the dark and watch the outside world. 🙂
https://steemit.com/photography/@pixelfan/sitting-in-the-dark

Sort:  

Be careful... I heard it's a very strange/dangerous photographer...

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Don't believe all the rumors you hear. He's a very funny guy who delights us with very interesting photos. Aaa...and he cannot keep his passwords safe. 😂

You're welcome @roxy-cat!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37