You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily spotlights – October 29 2018

in #community6 years ago

I totally understand your decision. Lately steem keeps our morale to low levels. But you know what every steemian says: "I'm not here for money". 😂 Oh well, perhaps things will change in the near future.
Sorry for not nominating but there are so many great shots over here... I got overwhelmed. I promise to be more active. BTW, great choice for today, Mr. Pumpkinman is quite a character. 🙂

My nomination for today, an artist of smartphone photography, @wandairawan. 🙂
https://steemit.com/photography/@wandairawan/photography-or-or-two-different-yellow-wildflower-petals-f72dfa4025b1f

Sort:  

of course, nobody is here for the money...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Thank you @roxy-cat!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67