Sort:  

I tried to open it on safari and it loaded. Not in chrome. But even on Safari the mentions and followers don't load.
Can I see mentions and followers on Esteem?

Sure you can, my dear. Also reblogs. Are you using the desktop client or the mobile app?

That's great. I'm using the esteem surfer on the desktop, checked around but couldn't find it!

I'm using the mobile version. These features are found on the right up corner of the screen. Tbere should be an icon looking as a bell. If you click on it, a drop down menu should appear. There you can see votes, replies, mentions, etc.

@roxy-cat @nolasco The developer of steemworld said in his last post that there could be some problems in the coming days. He's working on new developments...
More info in his last post: https://steemit.com/steemworld/@steemchiller/steemworld-weekly-support-12

Thanks so much, my dear Pix!

I know about this post. It is interesting that I could access the app from my phone, via wifi and in Chrome, while @nolasco couldn't see some tabs. This is why I thought it might be a local issue.

I've seen it, thanks so much, Roxy! That's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60