Sort:  

Really? Mine doesn't work... I will have to see what's going on. Can you please send me the link, so I can try it? I'm lost without it! Thanks again, sweetie!

Here you go
https://steemworld.org/@roxy-cat
Just replace my account name with yours. Any particular error you get? Or the data is inconsistent?

It simply doesn't work...
Just check out the screenshot I've made... thanks!

Captura de ecrã 2018-11-06, às 17.56.25.png

The rest of the apps are working fine? I'm usually getting this type of error when I'm on wifi.
Indeed, steemworld was a little bit slow today but it didn't take it more than 2 minutes to load.
What data do you need? Esteem can provide too.

I tried to open it on safari and it loaded. Not in chrome. But even on Safari the mentions and followers don't load.
Can I see mentions and followers on Esteem?

Sure you can, my dear. Also reblogs. Are you using the desktop client or the mobile app?

That's great. I'm using the esteem surfer on the desktop, checked around but couldn't find it!

I'm using the mobile version. These features are found on the right up corner of the screen. Tbere should be an icon looking as a bell. If you click on it, a drop down menu should appear. There you can see votes, replies, mentions, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39