Sort:  

At any point that you want to come back and join the program you can always do so. I would suggest purchasing shares as you then are also gaining from the growth in the account. This is a key point of MinnowBuilder over most vote programs, these shares are yours and the steem value of each share (when you purchase them with steem) can be requested back if you decide to sell your shares.

Anyways thanks for letting me know that you have done this. As you notified me your vote will stay in place for the next 5 days while your SP is in the cool down period.

Thanks!
I will start to but some shares in the near future, I just need to focus in a few projects first and them I will come back like the Exterminator 2. Hahahah!
Thanks for the votes until cool down, I appreciate a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79