Sort:  

@rihardszaimonts, I suspect we've been bamboozled. Hopefully he makes things right. I flagged him on this post and the other which was completed as well. If he don't do what said, that's pretty shady for a Steemian with 62 rep. I would advise also reporting the links to @steemcleaners for scams if he doesn't follow through with the promise.

it's seems so :(

I reported him to @steemcleaners. Maybe @pfunk would be able to help. I'm not sure if there is a community guideline for this sort of thing but if anyone is able to do anything to curb this sort of behavior. It's them.

Check it out. Got his attention. It may only be a small amount of SBD but it is the principle of the matter. I would recommend commenting and I will support.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hien-tran/why-do-you-downvote-anthonyadavisii-why

m8 i did get the reward so nothing to complain from my side :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36