Sort:  

Because it seems you have lied to multiple Steemians about paying them SBD rewards for installing your Avast software. Just keep your promises to your fellow Steemians, respect their time, and you will be respected. Please, pay the SBD as promised to @rihardszaimonts, myself, and anyone else who you fulfilled the conditions set forth in your faucet posts.

Your words:

You will get paid soon, when I'm online!

9 DAYS AGO! I've been understanding and have commenting a few times asking if there was a problem and you say "Please waiting". What do you mean? I have afforded you ample opportunity to fix this. Please, do what is right and I will remove the flags. It sure got your attention though.

///////UPDATE///////

After the delay, @hien-tran has delivered on his promise. Glad it is now resolved.

@rihardszaimonts. I've already checked but You aren't qualified.

But I Will...

I say "Please waiting"

Once a my friend installs Avast via the link and starts using it, a credit is counted toward my Avast Account. Credit is counted and displayed on My Avast Account with a few hours delay.

If I reach the needed number of my friends, I can download my free Internet Security license.

do you understand?

You just sent him 1 SBD 13 minutes ago. What about me? You gotta understand that I have been losing patience because I have been waiting much longer.

I did receive the payment, so nothing to complain from my side. Thanks for the opportunity and sorry for botheration :) @hien-tran

@anthonyadavisii, 1 STEEM was sent to @rihardszaimonts.

FREE COIN

Now, you are going to withhold my reward because I had the courage to point out your failure to pay? Just do the right thing @hien-tran and send me what you owe so we can put this thing behind us.

@anthonyadavisii, 1 STEEM was sent to you.

Great! I have removed the flags. Thank you for making good on your promise. :)

Thank you for your help I will vote for you even though I do not know your language @bakabou159704

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66