You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffeebuds

in #community5 years ago

I appreciate your passion @curatorplants. I agree with you and I will not accept the type of behavior that I have called out today. I can see that you care and I appreciate that. I may be a silly hippie, but I don't think there is anything more powerful than love and forgiveness. I have not always believed that, but since I have, it has served me very well. @steemleaves has also added value to this network and I have decided to completely forgive him and give him another chance. It's possible that I will be made a fool of and I'm willing to take that chance. I will act to stop any negative bullshit when needed. Thanks for your concern over this stuff, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79