You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busking for Steemfest 3 - Custom Poetry

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Lol, thank you @anouk.nox and yes I hope that my disclaimer above will keep the flags from the door.

It is not my usual style to tag people in to a post like this, especially people I haven't interacted with yet. I think this is the 2nd post where I have tagged people like this in the whole year I have been on steemit. Please, the poetic rant above is just a bit of fun and to let everyone know what I'm doing. If it is not something that interests you I hope that you'll see it in the light that it is meant, a fun challenge/fundraiser. Thanks for reading.

I really need to go to make this writcoin thing a reality which is something that will help raise the value of steem in the long term for everyone, if it works, which I will put my heart into make happen.

plus I read you were asked to speak there too, right?

Yeah, I'm part of the team presenting for @curie, can't wait for the fun and 'fear' of being up in front of people lol

Thanks again for helping out a struggling full-time steemian writer :-)

Sort:  

Ah, cool so you'll be joining @llfarms :)
And you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54