You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Voting is Killing the Community Aspect of Steemit. Let's Stop It!

in #community7 years ago

I appreciate this and have wondered the same. I never vote for my own comments but also never changed the setting on my posts that is automatic to upvote my own - I always felt this to be a bit too self serving but wondered if it was also best to leave it as such. After reading this, I am going to change that, it is not like I make much off my own vote anyway and would rather give others I find well deserving the precious few cents I have to offer.

Sort:  

I gifted you 0.005 Steem for this wonderful comment alongwith my tiny upvote. Keep being awesome!

Thank you very much @raincountry for immediately adopting the message. I will gladly upvote your comment for your beautiful response to my post and message in it. I wish my upvote was worth a few bucks but I will surely give whatever cents I can give. Wait. I'll rather send you some Steem. :)

It was 0.500 SBD actually, not 0.005 as I mentioned mistakenly.

How very kind of you! Thank you!

You are welcome.

This wins the comment thread hand down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84