You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants To Be Part Of My New Project @steemaniacs? ⚔️ I Can Offer: Talent Fostering, Blog Coaching And A Lot Of Fun!

in #community7 years ago

Yes! That's what I would like to have: a helping hand and a good time together!
I joined steemit in june and I already have a lot of fun reading, learning, interacting with other steemians, writing and creating posts, improving my english skills along the way and finally somebody looks at least at some of the thousands of photos I have on stock ... and even shooting new photos now feels different now and and and ...
But I still feel totally lost between all the possibilities an opportunities and options. There is so much stuff to do that I don't know where to start.
Yes, a little bit of help would do good ... Thank you for this in advance! 🙏🏻
I am going to accept your offer soon.
Have a nice day and surf on! ☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84