You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #22

in #community5 years ago

Uhm, curious. Looks like @por500bolos is not on any of the Level Charts here yet. 🤔

Oh right. I suspect this must have something to do with the fact that my time participating within the Redfish Power UP League has taken me like... uhm, well, yeah... like for ever to graduate my old bones over there Hahahaha.

And then, I suppose I didn't comment here yet as to be included into the Minnow Power-up League now. ¿Am I right @steemcommunity, @abh12345 & @paulag?

¡Alright! error corrected!! I am in, bring on all the prizes hitting my chest from now on. :)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

fear not, you name has been added and you will be included in next weeks league post, I am extreemly happy to have you over, I love to see redfish celebs join us as minnows :-)

My pleasure babe!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36