You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You guys make my life better

in #community6 years ago (edited)

awww thats amazing to hear all the connections and smiles you have had due to Steemians and the community here! and wow, I am going over to @erodedthoughts to check out his new tattoo to be lol! soooo.. how have I made your life better? :)

Sort:  

Watching you and your gang do awesome different fitness things. Pole/acroyoga/etc helped encourage me to get back into climbing. I love FUN fitness

YAY! That makes me happy! :) Climbing is fun and such good exercise for sure :P I think I honestly wasn't as much into the fitness until I found pole. Pole was just so fun that I wanted to put more effort into getting better and working towards tricks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55