The Daily spotlights – November 6 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

@nolasco is on time today and… are we seeing a new girl-power-girl joining the girl-gang????

And BTW : congratz to the nominees of today!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @adyorka you were nominated by @nolasco because she loves your very original selfie 😉 Yes, yes, I saw you too there in the back sitting on the stairs…

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @buckaroo you were nominated by @dswigle who is a big fan! And now I can see why… great work!

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Congratz @pixelfan you were nominated by @roxy-cat who… has a dark side too… 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Great shots! I'm happy another girl is joining, and such a wonderful one, wow! Congrats to the nominated!
Today is my turn to nominate our dear Roxy with this wonderful post!
Thanks Pix, and cheers to all!

What a great nomination!!!!!

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Alright, I did it again... I guess it's kind a Murphy's law or a karma I'm having here, lol! Sorry, my dear Pix!

Congratulations all! This is a wonderful ds edition.

My nomination for today is @bigotemaifriend
https://steemit.com/photocircle/@bigotemaifriend/question-mark-tail

We all have unanswered questions but only a few have a private photographer. 🙂

Yes? Why? When? Where?

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

I did not say I have the answers, my dear Pix. 😂

U so kind to me :) thanks roxy! ;)

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Congratulations nominees!! This is my next nomination. All the photos are gorgeous but I have a favorite..can you guess which one?! 😊https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@tattoodjay/wednesday-walk-challenge-mondo-ponds-trail

That was an easy one...

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Thank you so much for the honour @pixresteemer! And thank you @dswigle for your support and promotion!

It was so well deserved!

Congratulations to all the winners! Love the view from the inside out @pixelfan and that truly is a really cool selfie!

I would like to nominate a wonderul cook and personal trainer, Katie @plantstoplanks https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@plantstoplanks/fruits-and-veggies-monday-root-veggie-time

jajajajajajajaja, You have made me laugh a lot !!!! Thanks very much, and thanks again to @nolasco. Congratulations to the other winners!

You're welcome, my dear! Great shot... and selfie ;)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48