The Daily spotlights – July 22 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

It’s Sunday, it’s hot, I’m thirsty…and I have nothing to say 😉
And for @nolasco : Es domingo, hace calor, tengo sed ... y no tengo nada que decir 😊

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @saffisara you were nominated by @deerjay because… well, she loves to play too 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @juancar347 you were nominated by @nolasco because she wants me to learn Spanglish 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks so much @pixresteemer! Congratulations to @saffisara and @juancar347!! This is my next nomination and it only has one lonely photo but I think it's a great one! https://steemit.com/photoquesthunt/@deadgrlsuppastar/photo-hunt-contest-9-leaves-the-lonely-maple-bb9921ef7b1f2

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Your nominees have such great photos!!!! 😁😁😁 congrats guys

I love your Spanglish, my friend! This time you made me laugh alone! Si estuvieras aqui nos iriamos tomar una cerveza para aplacar la sed!
Asi que pronto... nomino a este post!

https://steemit.com/longexposurephotography/@arun5866/long-exposures-of-ferris-wheels

By @arun5866!

🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻🍻

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Awesome choices, as always!

I saw this pop up in my newsfeed a short time ago, and knew it would be my nomination for today - it has almost all my favorite colors in one shot!

https://steemit.com/petals/@gillianpearce/petals-contest-flowers-hay-basket-purple

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thank-you very much, Isabel. What a charming friend you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40