The Daily spotlights – July 12 2018

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

A strange day today… @nolasco doing a… @nolasco , @traciyork slacking a bit and… @deerjay playing copycat… must be the heat 😉

Congratz to the nominees of today!!

(For those reading this Daily Spotlights for the first time… if you want to help one of your friends to gain more visibility, or just found a post that deserves a bigger audience… just comment on the latest DS by copying the link of the post you would like to nominate. And maybe it will be featured in the next Daily Spotlights… The easiest way to find the latest DS is by checking here: https://steemit.com/created/dailyspotlights
(For all the rules click here))

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png picture

Congratz @dabeckster you were nominated by @nolasco AND @deerjay so… this really has to be a wonderful picture!!!! (Or one of the two was too lazy to find a post and just copied the other 😉)

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @jan.kretschmer you were nominated by @nolasco because… you’re lucky to live in the right timezone 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Congratz @gillianpearce you were nominated by @traciyork because of your eyes… although I saw a lot of things on these floors, but no eyes 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Sorry if I did that! I didn't see it under the most recent #dailyspotlights but it really was an awesome post! So great choice @nolasco and thank you @pixresteemer!! My next nomination is for this "killer" entry by @photoquest in the killerpix contest!: https://steemit.com/killerpix/@photoquest/killerpix-contest-44-bark-8031067215c3aest

My dear @pixresteemer, this only shows how both @deerjay and I have good taste. No copycat, just a beautiful coincidence! Ahaha, me doing a @nolasco... ok, that's me and my feeling is that I''m kinda an inspiration for your sense of humour, lol!
Great taste, @deerjay ;)
Today I'm nominating this post https://steemit.com/colourfulphotography/@itchyfeetdonica/120-magical-experience-hot-air-ballooning-in-cappadocia-1 by @itchyfeetdonica
It's a good one, hum, @deerjay ;)?

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thanks @nolasco and what does one expect when great minds come up with the same conclusion..uhm..post?! I concur, it is a very good one!! xoxo

Indeed, sweetie! Great minds think alike, they say... :))))! Xoxo!

@pixresteemer, did you use your secret decoder ring to look for the eyes?

Here's my nomination for today - as always, you're free to pick whichever one catches your eye, but I'm rather partial to the last shot (and not just because you can clearly see his eyes - LOL).

https://steemit.com/travel/@lymepoet/vama-concert-at-zoom-beach

O my... I completely forgot... :-)

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

Thanks for highlighting my post! I appreciate the support!

pixresteemer_thumbs_up_mini.png

What is that of living in the right timezone? I would move to Asia if I were you ;), my dear @pixresteemer! We start the weekend earlier ehehe!

hmmm... if you could make that it stops later too... I go and buy my tickets ;-)

I can do magic ;) :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53