Not judgement, but pay-out day 😉

in #community6 years ago

pixresteemer_thanks_small.png

A big thank you to all who upvoted the support-post for @melinda010100 (you can check the post here) I’m sure she’ll be very happy with the results too 😊

Talking about results… this is the final payout that I will send to @melinda010100

payout_melinda.jpg

As I can not send steempower to her, I will convert the 0.811SP to SBD en send her the total sum of 4.5 SBD (yes, I rounded it up because otherwise it was a ridiculous number 😉)

A big thank you to all for the support!!!!

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Keep up the good work :)

I am sure she will be delighted with the result. Good job on your part.

Delighted is exactly the right word!

Yuppeee! You are loved, my friend! And @pixresteemer too! Big hug for both of you!

Thank you for your kindness and generosity! And thank you for resteeming my posts back then. I was able to send Melinda the SBD I made with it.
Thanks again!

I appreciate the SBD that both you and Pix sent! Now I can quit worrying about having enough to do Shadow Photo prize payouts!

You're welcome dear!

It is extremely nice of you to do this for our friend @melinda010100, I am sure she will be very appreciative!

You guys are all so supportive! Thank you!

you are most welcome @melinda010100. Oh btw, I had a look at Incollage but you have to pay to do designs? or do I have the wrong site? I also cant figure out how do a collage.

I'm using a free inCollage app on my phone. That's pretty much all I use anymore to work with photos and do posts. I haven't turned my PC on in many months. There are lots of collage apps for my phone.

oh no wonder I have the wrong end of the stick, hahaha. I was looking at an app online, no wonder I did not understand. Thanks for clearing that up!

You are all so generous! Thanks to everyone, and thanks Pix for being such a good friend! 4 days of not being able to create any posts and not having any payouts had me a bit worried about coming up with the SBD I needed for this weeks prize payouts, so I am happy that I won't have to ask friends who offered for help! Thank you SO much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38