SHOUTOUT for those who know @melinda010100!

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

Very bad news this time! Our friend @melinda010100 has been hacked 4 days ago and as such lost control over her account.
So first of all, please don't downvote comments or posts that might come from her account… it’s not her that is writing right now. Also, resteem this message or let everybody who knows her know what happened. Right now she’s still waiting on steemit recovery, she can’t write posts or comments or upvote… but she’s still able to see mentions…

If you want to help her you can upvote this post or the post from @erikah :

https://steemit.com/scam/@erikah/shoutout-for-those-who-know-melinda010100

I will send her the complete amount of the payout from this post once she gets her account back!

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

The following post is VERY USEFUL to anyone whose account has been hacked, as it shows the proper way to recover the account AND to restore the Reputation score that might have been compromised! Please be sure that @melinda010100 sees it!

https://steemit.com/mapsters/@simplymike/got-hacked-here-s-how-to-get-your-account-and-reputation-score-back

Also, it is VERY IMPORTANT to generate new keys when the account is recovered! That can be done by clicking on 'Wallet' and then 'Password.' When a new 'password' (or Master Key) is generated, new Active, Posting, and Memo Keys will automatically be derived from the Master Key.

She has seen this post and can also see mentions so I'm pretty sure she will see your comment. Thanks for the link, it can be usefull for many people!

Thanks for sharing that info, @thekittygirl, and I feel so badly that @simplymike had to go through all that, and so gratetful that 'my' hacker was simple thief, and didn't do all that damage to my account. I did take your advice on the password. Thanks!

100%

I hope it helps in some way! xo

Thanks, D! It definitely helps!! 🌟

Most excellent! xo

UGH! Thanks for the info, @pixresteemer, and I hope she gets this sorted quickly. As always, you're such a sweetheart!


via GIPHY

In the meantime, to help out, here's a - tip!

Hoping you get everything back, as intact as possible... hugggs and a magic heart! 💖

Thanks for being there for me, dear friend! All is well, and I suffered little damage.....just missing my friends and feeling left out for 4 days! I am grateful to you for being there.

I'm sorry that this setback happened to you, I hope that soon you can recover, your friend oscarps, a hug. @ melinda010100 tip!

Thank you, dear friend. It is an awful feeling and I hope it never happens to any of my friends. I appreciate you!

how much I feel it, I hope everything is solutions
beautiful kisses @melinda010100

All is well. Finally! Thank you, sweet friend!

xoxoxoxxoxooxoxox

let us know if can help further assist in this matter so @melinda010100 can get back on her feet quickly! I shared it on WOP discord server as well to get further support.

As soon as I hear something I'll post an update!

Thanks for all you did @Claudia! You are very much appreciated.

no worries @melinda010100 you are very welcome, you were in trouble and I did what I could to help. Fortunately, all turned out well in the end. :)

100% from me for Melinda! I hope she will recover it fast!

Awww. Thank you my dear friend!

Oh no!!!! That's so upsetting! I hope she gets her account back quickly and it is all resolved. She's one of the nicest Steemians I've met here. Hope to see you back soon, @melinda010100!

You are the best, my dear friend! Thanks for your kind words! It is so good to be back, I'll get caught up tomorrow!

So sorry to hear this news. Being hacked must be the worst.

It certainly is an awful feeling! Thanks for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05