You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #46

in #community5 years ago (edited)

HEY
I've asked in the comments twice now and did the sponsorship last week and am doing it again this week, but if I could get tagged so that I see this post when it comes out so I remember to do it that would be awesome, because I somehow never see it organically. X3 Thanks.
If you don't know what I'm talking about, I've said that I will sponsor an SBI share for the top spot in level 3, so that's done now:

SBI on its way to @cmplxty! Just a few days late, sorry. >.>

Edit: OH okay I just saw the first paragraph, my apologies. Nevermind, since the league is on hiatus. SBI sent for this week, anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74