WHO DOES THINGS LIKE THIS? - ANOTHER MIND-BLOWING PACKAGE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNTIY

in #community6 years ago

This one was very touching and moving. It is a rare person that would do something like this.


Yesterday, on my second steemit anniversary, a package from @themanwithnoname arrived. I had no idea what it was, but after he heard about the worst investment I ever made, he felt like sending me a gift.

VIDEO - WHAT AN AMAZING GIFT

That one was crazy! For any of you who don't already follow @themanwithnoname, I'd recommend it. Also, give him a thanks from Papa for his amazing generosity. Steem on my friends!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-a-mind-blowing-gift

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

I'm glad you got it! I like giving people seeds for things that could be. It takes a seed to start a plant, so I figured it should be the same way in life. Hopefully this seed blossoms into much more!

It really is a pleasure getting to see your adventures, and I really appreciate the value that you bring to the community. I didn't realize it had been two years on Steemit for you, so Happy Anniversary!

Sorry to hear you and your family lost your investment there are some unpleasant people out there but after watching your video there are also some great people out there, I myself love to stack the metals I think off it as just another form of insurance but with this insurance you get to keep your premiums . Ps like the t shirt. Cheers mike

Shows you're appreciated and loved brother! You know you're on the right track!

What an amazing gift. @manwithnoname is one cool dude Just goes to show what an amazing gift YOU ARE to the community. Thanks for BEING. 🌈🦋💛🌴❤️

Congratulations on your Stemm anniversary, @papa-pepper! What an awesome gift from @themanwithnoname! There are just so many truly amazing, genuine people on this platform!

Congrats for your awesome gift, well deserved. And congrats to @themanwithnoname for being an awesome human and friend. God bless you both.

Ya know, you wanna stay anonymous to stay safe online, but is it really necessary? Fear mongers make you think shit like that. It's so good you are out here and showing us that when you give people your phone number and address, you are simply opening communications to friendship. Although whipping that knife out startled me and made me laugh at myself. Anyway, glad you are telling your stories, showing us the world is simply a good place, and thanks for sharing.

His generosity does not surprise me. I always had the feeling he was the kind of individual who might do something like that from my own interaction with him. He seems to have that same "bug" I have about helping others. It just feels GOOD. Congrats on your gift!


source

another amazing stuff from your beloved fellow steemians @papa-pepper..

awesome!

This is very nice, hopefully the companions like what people give from steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83