MORE CANDY FROM PAPA - AND ANOTHER MYSTERY : The Official "72" Reputation Post from @papa-pepper

in #community7 years ago

THE MYSTERY

So, it may be obvious that @papa-pepper is planning on bringing at least one more gift to the Ozark Area Steemian Meetup in a couple Saturdays.


Without a doubt, I am excited for this meetup! At least a handful of other amazing steemians are planning on attending, and I’m looking really forward to meeting them in person and hanging out for a bit.

Besides the wonderful “Steemit like you mean it” coffee mug I shared about yesterday, I will also be having another @bola styled “Guess How Many” game at the meetup with another great prize!!!


It’s a “STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT” T-shirt!!!!


Whoever guesses the closest to the actual number of candy in the jar without going over wins the shirt!

As a consolation prize, the runner up will get the jar full of candy!!! That way I can have two winners with one game!!!

That’ll mean that there will be up to four steemians at the meetup that could win… so far!!!

THE REPUTATION


I know that sometimes I may seem a little strange and generous… but these things come naturally to me. These days I just enjoy others, and enjoy the opportunity to give gifts and bless others too!

Anyway, at some point last night, I noticed that reputation had finally crept all the way up to 72, which was amazing. When I checked into it, I had the 19th highest rep in all of steemit, which is insane.

I just wanted to pause for a moment to thank all of you for being here, for following, for upvoting, and for commenting. You guys are great, and without steemit, there would be no @papa-pepper, at least not as we know him!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

As always, I’m @papa-pepper and here’s the proof:

proof-of-steemit-like-you-mean-it-t-shirt-and-candy


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)

Sort:  

Congratulations for 72. Does that mean someone is getting 72 candies?

Well deserved @pappa-pepper!
I wish I could be there and win the mug AND the teeshirt! (and the jars of candy) hehe

Very nice! Hmm, now what to guess...

We will see what they come up with at the meetup, these games are always so difficult!

Is this the first meetup or do you people do it regularly?..just wanted to know out of excitement......anyway nice looking candy....and delicious t-shirt or is it the other way around.....haha nvm :) keep it up

There have been some meetups all around the world... I went to one in Wisconsin a few months back, so this will be my second!

Sweet prize for what sounds like an awesome time!

Yeah, I hope so!

This is perfect! I can hardly wait to see what the guesses are!

Congratulations on reaching 72!

Wow! 72 and 19th highest rep ! Congratulations ,Well deserved and keep up the great work ! 🌶🌶🌶

Awesome effort my steemian friend!

Good luck everyone and enjoy the meeting I can well imagine its going to get messy lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51