MA1NEEVENT INTERVIEWS PAPA-PEPPER ON MSP-WAVES in 30 MINUTES

in #community7 years ago

@papa-pepper, live on the air in 30 minutes!!!


For a while now, @ma1neevent and @poeticsnake have been running an interview show on a weekly basis, and tonight, @papa-pepper will be there!


The @Ma1neEvent Interviews Show airs live every Wednesday Night

from 10pm - Midnight UTC, or 5pm - 7pm Eastern Time

on @MSP-WAVES Radio, part of the @Minnowsupport Project.

OPTIONS TO LISTEN IN:

  • TWITCH -

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Thank you so much @papa-pepper for being on the show tonight!

If anyone missed it, I will be sharing the full Interview with Papa-Pepper on my @Ma1neEvent blog later tonight! Thank you for listening!

Thank you for having me! I certainly appreciate the opportunity!

Was amazing to have you on the show!
Really cool to hear your story!

XXX
Snekky

If anyone would like to hear the full interview audio and support the show, you can check out my Steemit post below:

https://steemit.com/msp-waves/@ma1neevent/ma1neevent-interviews-show-recap-papa-pepper-join-us-live-and-a-then-a-chat-with-jerrybanfield-too

Woohoo, I am so excited for this event. Thank you!

What did think about the experience?

Listening in and chatting in some room over there!

An sure you are quite exited about it, congrats man

It'll be my first time.

@papa-pepper Leading the way 😊 This is awesome, best wishes to you… always :)

Nice initiative.

Looking forward to listening to you @papa-pepper .cheers!!!

Glad you are excited!

I thank you at the beginning, because the news you gave me is a very important news brother thanks to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62