INCREDIBLE MAIL FROM AN AMAZING COMMUNITY - YOU'VE GOTTA SEE THIS!

in #community7 years ago

Steemians never cease to amaze me!


I let my mail build up a little bit to make this video, but I think that it was worth the hard time I had waiting!

VIDEO - PAPA OPENS THE MAIL!

For those of you who don't watch the videos, I'll give you a quick rundown of what I received.


@liberty-minded

This guy knew that I like hot sauce, so he spent over $20 just on shipping to send me a bottle of his favorite kind! Please join me in thanking @liberty-minded for his generous gift! Thanks man!

@jonny-clearwater

This incredible t-shirt was sent as a trade that we worked out. I sent him one of my handmade "DON'T POST FOR FREE - steemit.com" shirts and he mailed me one of these that he designed! Very cool stuff and an excellent trade. Check out @jonny-clearwater and/or his wife @flowerpowerart if you have not already done so. Thanks! I'll be wearing it!

@louiscpt

A huge pile of gifts came to me all the way from South Africa. Check out the personalized envelope, and the interesting stamps. If that wasn't enough, you'll have to look at what was inside!


First off, I received this incredible, personalized, embroidered long-sleeve STEEM-POCALYPSE shirt! This was huge! What a gift!


Then, there was this amazing STEEM-POCALYPSE hat that not only featured my favorite color (camouflage) but it also actually fit on my giant head! Super cool.


And.... if that wasn't enough (and it was) I also found this fantastic t-shirt inside. Another personalized shirt featuring the STEEM-POCALYPSE logo, the @papa-pepper logo, and a photo of me holding one of my Wild Friends, the Pygmy Rattlesnake! This was mind-blowing! What a great set of gifts! You guys should definitely check out what else @louiscpt has been up to on his blog page.

PAPA LOVES THIS STUFF!

I know that even though I've been on steemit for almost a year now I am still a newcomer to online interaction and social media. I also know that many may consider giving out mailing addresses and meeting people from the internet in person to be some big "no-nos." However, I'm still new at all of this, and so far the steemit community has seriously impressed me.

These gifts are just one small example of how steemit has taken things to an entirely different level that what so many other online platforms have achieved. Honestly, I am so blessed to be a part of this steemit community and you guys mean a lot to me. Steem on my friends, steem on!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-some-of-the-best-mail-ever



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Looks like Christmas morning or something on the Pepper homestead! Hope you enjoy the Endorphin Rush hot sauce. It's so good, sweet to start then comes the heat. Have a fun & safe 4th of July today @papa-pepper.

I love that @liberty-minded and I both ended up in your video, we are actually going to be meeting each other soon.
He's going to be on my first episode of Hots or Shots.
Maybe when the show makes it way to your neck of the woods, we can have @papa-pepper do an episode also!

I like shots of hot, as seen here with @giftedgaia, @winstonwolfe, & @stellabelle.

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Ha! @papa-pepper you don't have to go clothes shopping for quite some time! Nice!

Very cool that people sent you that stuff!

Wow...tons of good stuff, I would love to have one of those Steemit T-shirts :D

Yeah, crazy amount of super cool gear!

very thoughtful and lovely gifts indeed.
Love the STEEM-POCALYPSE gear, maybe the official gear of future editions :)

Beautiful , you deserve these gifts because of your good heart. I will buy you beer and Nurnberger Bradwürst if you come to Germany . Steemit is beautiful because of people like you that adds value due to your human spirit and entertainment...the survival game was so interesting even though I was shot, I still enjoyed it haha.

Wow, very nice!

I know, right? Thanks for checking it out!

great post as usual nice work mate.

good stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53