You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Communities of the Month Support Program

in #community3 years ago

Thank you so much @steemitblog Steemit Team for this initiative. Now, this will be my application for the communities of the month support program.

https://steemit.com/hive-151614/@open-theworld/application-for-monthly-community-support-program-open-the-world

Sort:  

I have tried my best to take this community to a higher level, and I will try to take this community to a higher level in the future, and I am hopeful that there will be a good support in this community from steemit, and I will try to support all the members of my community by doing this one day. It will go to a better stage and on that day come to my community with something new, as there is no support in my community so far maybe I have not been able to go to a better stage yet but I keep trying To take this community in better stage.

Best regards @open-theworld (founder)

@open-theword community is open to all Steemian 💢 great initiative @steemitblog

@open-theworld community is completely best in steemit, I saw this community admin & modarator working hard, unfortunately there is no support program from steemit so I hope this application consider.

Since working in this community I have thought this community is one of the best community I have ever seen and I have learned a lot from this community I have learned a lot The admins and moderators of this community have helped us in many ways as guides I learned something good from the community.

Best regards @open-theworld

I appreciate your work

I have learned a lot through one of the best community I have ever met. I am hopeful that this community will soon reach a better place.

Undoubtedly it is a good community to learn a lot from the community and since this community is open to all we can all share all our activities in this community.

@open-theworld This is a very nice community. Everyone here is working hard. Especially the moderator here. It is absolutely worthy of support.

Great! I hope we get support soon

We are working very heard.Please support us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46