You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳Giving Back To The Community! Sending SBD To Steemians!✳

in #community6 years ago

I was lucky that day when I received a phone call from @ssonia, who happened to be a friend and a brother to me, introducing steemit to me, telling me how it can help my career and build my knowledge, I couldn't agree easily but he inspired me, I was confused and wanted to escape joining with another excuse and then, I told him I don't have access to internet from my phone. He laughed and said that's not a problem, he then provided a means to access internet from me at his own expense and then urge me to join the platform. I did join but I realized steemit is another world entirely, so I ran to him again and he will lecture and mentor me. @ssonia has been so nice and even render different from of support to all minnows and newbies sorounding him.
@ssonia didn't have much steem power, but still he upvoted as many works as possible until his voting power is low. I have always thought of how to repay his kindness somehow, but I think here I got an opportunity. @ssonia is the one I can nominate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66