Sort:  

Unfortunately... No insurance cover, for mannequins :-(

Oh no! Mannequins have to pay for all accidents out of pocket?
That's terrible. Any chance you can work towards human status? Perhaps under EU regulations? You could claim discrimination, or religious freedom, or bullying. You get the idea.

Yep, I have to pay everything... fortunately I can earn some SBDs and buy a new stuff.
Living in Switzerland I'm "out" of EU... maybe I can found a new nation/country with my currency and insurances... Republic of Mannequinya

I would apply for refugee status there!

Oh yeah... I need some citizens... and some ministers.
... but first I need some land :-(
Any idea where to establish Mannequinya?

I think that you should make a call for mannequins from all over the world to flood in to Ticino and take it over as Mannequinya for Mannequinkind's homeland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38