You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗 See ya later, alligator 🐊

in #community5 years ago

You won't be able to honor your statement here for long😀. You'll still need to earn to afford tips, right?

Anyway, earning more through curation allows you to give more back and allowing other's to earn more through your post is as good as a tip, correct?

I know SteemIt's centrally controlled evolution is pure hypocrisy, but remember, you were never here for the earnings, so what's really changed?

I cannot say the same thing myself, because interaction here is as low as the earnings. It takes too much work to gain in both ways on Steemit, compared to other platform's and you put in the work.

So, while my circumstances are different than yours and I will not be taking my own advice, maybe I've given you a valid perspective to consider?

Either way you'll keep on keepin on and I'm glad our paths have crossed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Loading...

And i will keep going.. hehehe

Doors close, windows open 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74