You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News...

in #community6 years ago

I liked the DS the way they were. I know I've been absent (at least, me) in the last ones, but I've been out of Steemit for a while. But I understand the need of some refreshment (I feel it too with my stuff here and in other networks) and admire your work and ideas. So I'm supporting you in this new project. The issue is that my "circle" is also the small community you mention. So I will "nominate" the beautiful work of @artizm, an artist I've recently discovered, as she was generously started to appear on my blog. I love her work.
Here is her last link:
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@artizm/b-and-w-photo-contest-vehicles
Cheers, my dear Pix! Keep Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64