You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Going To Adopt A Minnow!

in #community6 years ago

Wonderful idea! Will do the same asap! A few days ago I celebrated my 1st year in Steemit too :)).
But I don't get this part of your post:
"I will use the hashtag #adoptme for the adoption applying post and the adopted minnow post."
What do you mean by this?
Resteemed!

Sort:  

I will make 2 post about the adoption weekly. One post opening the adoption so people can apply and one post announcing who was adopted.

Aw, I see... I thought this one was already the opening one. Well done, Lúz. I will follow your wonderful example. Will you allow me to copy yours, in the relevant matters, when I do mine? Thanks anyway!!!!

:D! Thanks so much, sweetie! This is truly important. I need to find time and commit myself to this project. HUGS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62