This time it is me for real!

in #community5 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I started speaking with @siamcat about some bots weku needed and other stuff, she told me about the problem they had with account creation and users abusing it to farm the WEKU rewards pool.

photo5868536768456929411.jpg

I checked... and guess what!... Someone had created and account under my name (@nnarvaez) and was copying my Whaleshares posts :(

So this time it is me for realz!

The horribly annoying user known as nnarvaez... All geeky, who loves motorbikes, used to own a restaurant, is a chef... But wait... You all know that because my copycat already copy pasted that from my introduce my self on the other platform.

Venezuelan, living in France, recently divorced, with a bad temper and a huge hearth (or so they say, especially my cardiologist)

I am a geek to the bone, love making tools and little python bots to interact with the blockchain.

Lets just say that it is me once again, i have found WEKU and weku team and I think this blockchain has a brilliant future is we all work together and do our best to keep this community growing.

4cf0ffd0-9b66-4804-8078-be014980f88e.jpg

I am very exited as I have been in discussions with all the team and they have made me feel welcome and at home, also i am exited as in here geeks are highly appreciated and have been pestering my geek friends to try and join.

bota.jpg

Triple N Narvaez Reporting for duty!

I will be posting my bad but original content here first to give it a try and see if it has better reception than in steemit where it gets lost and forgotten in the river of posts about how you played drugwars...

May god protect Weku from such dApps arriving!

unknown.png



First published in Weku.io

Sort:  

Is this your first intro post on Steem?
The boot is brilliant!

Upvoted - Resteemed

Greetings 🧡

Good to see you again Nathan!! Resteemed!!
I'll send the GV trail your way for some upvotes!!


Welcome to Steem @nnnarvaez.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82