You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Htooms the benevolent whale

in #community7 years ago

I'm going to try to stay out of this one, but I will say that fyrstikken votes on my witness and I'm pretty sure htooms doesn't like me very much. It would be strange if they were the same person.

Sort:  

Check out their activity, besides automatic flagging or upvoting, they don't coincide on activity, only on being off as the other is on. That shines some light why "My community" was the first thing he spewed as defending, while he had just come on the scene, meanwhile because nobody can be in two places at once, he gives out his voting power to users for a night. Tell me if you find ANY activity which coincides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51