You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin: an unforgettable vacation - they stole our bags!

in #community6 years ago

Oh, what a bad experience, so disappointing... I am really sad for what happened to you, not really a good start :(
If you want to look at the bright side, at least they didn't kidnap you ! It would have been terrible!
Anyway, I think everyone should hire a special mannequin to safeguard their car...But spending all night on a car seat can be uncomfortable on the long run, even for the coolest mannequin ever!

I hope you enjoyed your holidays despite this unfortunate event! I've been to Tuscany once and I was fascinated by its landscape, the amazing cities and its food!

PS: lovely jacket <3

Sort:  

Yep... a bad start, but the rest of our trip was awesome! Toscana is just a fantastic region!
Haha, yeah, I love that jacket :-)
Big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34