DO YOU WANT ME TO RESTEEM YOUR POST??

in #community7 years ago (edited)

 "Sunday resteem.jpg"

Do you want me to resteem your post to my followers? All you have to do is :

1- Follow me (I only resteem the posts of my followers)

2- Upvote this post

3- Comment your post link

That is it !

________________________________________

Your post will be resteemed

ENJOY IT !!!  "Upvote.png"

Sort:  

Hey, I'm part of a film contest on steemit, I would be great if you could upvote my film. Thank you
https://steemit.com/film/@bitfilm/bfc1704-device

Hi
I cannot resteem your post. I do not see the restem button. Check it out.

Hi there!

follow ...

do you have a post to resteem @rishad

hello king wassup... welcome on steemit.

yes please.. i really need to start earning real big

Hi King
I only resteem for my followers. Please follow the instructions above and your post will resteem.
I wish you all the success you deserve

Hi Nat

Just checking for some English language posts on your blog, and this is all I found. So, I figured I'd give you a 100% upvote, and ask you to resteem one (or more) of my recent posts.

https://steemit.com/money/@majes.tytyty/cm-28-another-great-gold-robbery-coming-soon-chaos-monitaur#@natachayacinthe1/re-majestytyty-re-natachayacinthe1-re-majestytyty-cm-28-another-great-gold-robbery-coming-soon-chaos-monitaur-20171113t160308161z

... or ...

https://steemit.com/music/@majes.tytyty/lou-reed-lyrics-5-i-m-gonna-try-for-the-kingdom-from-heroin

If you feel ambitious and resteem them both, tell me. As we say in English, "You scratch my back, I'll scratch yours."

Itching for success ...

Thanks for the advise. Feel free to point out my mistakes. English is not my first language, so no problem for me.
I always feel ambitious. Then I'll stay both.

Your English is excellent. The only way I knew you were a Francophone was from the French-language posts on your site. If I had not seen them, I would have sworn you were a .... Torontonian!!!

Anyway, I'll be glad to point out any errors you make, and correct them. (I was an English-language teacher for about 20 years.)

still waiting

Hi,
I only resteem for my followers. Please follow the instructions above and i will resteem your post

I already done that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77