You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Community News - Join Us For Adsactly Friday Night Live

in #community6 years ago

@adsactly is a community with very kind and talented people. @ broncofan99 y @princessmewmew are friendly and always willing to help! Too bad I don't speak English, but otherwise I would participate in this program, which from what I've read is interesting and productive. I was particularly struck by the number of wallets and crypto coins that have come out in the last few days in steemit. Are they reliable? Will they all make a name for themselves? Should we have them all? And too bad I couldn't participate in your contest, @princessmewmew. The internet in my country is terrible! A hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37