You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Engagement Report - 31st July - Week Two

in #community5 years ago

Congratulations to the winners: they deserve it. @samminator and @hlezama are two great steemit writers; both have publications of interesting and excellent content. I think the @adsactly community is moving forward with an efficient way to support not only their writers, but their readers as well. That's applause and recognition. Congratulations and hank you for the support and work you do!

Sort:  

Thanks so much Nancy. It's a great honour to be part of y'all

Thank you Nancy. I have enjoyed every post adsactly has published and yours in particular because ironically I have been discovering a lot of Venezuelan writers I had not read and now I want to.
Congrats to @samminator. The series on African culture has been enlightening. There should be a spanish version of all that so that spanish speaking users, especially those who do not empathize with African culture can get to know it better. I am sure that even those who call themselves afrocentric would also find interesting facts there.
It has been a blast interacting with @adsactly

Thanks a lot Henry, I'm glad you love African history. Be good buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63