You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Engagement Report - 31st July - Week Two

in #community5 years ago

Thank you Nancy. I have enjoyed every post adsactly has published and yours in particular because ironically I have been discovering a lot of Venezuelan writers I had not read and now I want to.
Congrats to @samminator. The series on African culture has been enlightening. There should be a spanish version of all that so that spanish speaking users, especially those who do not empathize with African culture can get to know it better. I am sure that even those who call themselves afrocentric would also find interesting facts there.
It has been a blast interacting with @adsactly

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Henry, I'm glad you love African history. Be good buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46