You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Houston, Texas USA
@mrwang
Wallace Carranza

  • Professional actor/Voice Over, on air personality, writer, filmmaker, artist, steemit activist & journalist
    I stand up for what i believe in and pride myself with the amount of creative power and influence I bring to the table.
  • you can watch me on USA NETWORKS Queen of The South. I'm here to inspire greatness from others on steemit. I'm one of the most overlooked big-time contributors/ personalities on this platform with an overload of resources to reach out to.
  • WANGCHANGE UiA - fan coin
  • bring chingo to steemit
  • #Highlandpark web series season 1. Season 2 in pre production.
  • Lonestars entertainment
    Mrwang on steemit.chat & discord
    That's just my "mrwang" steemit resume.
  • Sort:  

    Thanks for lending your name to the Steem Community Directory @mrwang! Great to have you! :)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 62487.83
    ETH 3340.96
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.46