You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗 See ya later, alligator 🐊

in #community5 years ago

I feel the sadness while reading this, we haven't talk longer or reading your post longer. We just interaction just awhile ago and then you'll leave. Well it's true, greed is ruling steem I think, many content writer's but only few were being noticed because they don't have much power and wallet to supply.

I think I understand your story, I do understand what do you want to tell. I respect your decision and be happy foe you. Anyway you won't be away in steem, you'll just giving tips to support someone. That's not bad idea I think.

have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes.. we can still get to know one another in PYPT! :) Thanks for your sweet comment! 🤗

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi mrnightmare89 the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50