Sort:  

To answer some of your questions you can check my first experiment post here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@akrid/the-resteem-heard-around-the-world-expiriment-bonus
To actually resteem you find and press this little button at the bottom of a post
45y34yh5.PNG
We are still conducting the study to gauge the full potential of resteeming.

Thanks, that clears up a lot for me.

You're welcome. If you would like to participate in this study, just resteem, drop a link that you want me to resteem and let me know how many followers you have :)

Here is an article I wrote that I actually spend several hours on the research, over the course of a few days that others can us to make money with and quite valuable for a stock investor, yet it has been kind of slow. If you think this would be a good candidate, that would be great. I have 146 followers as of today.
https://steemit.com/money/@motowngold/i-think-gold-and-silver-are-staging-for-a-run-here-are-some-mining-stock-ideas

I'll be glad to. Don't forget to resteem this post as well ;-)

One more question, if somebody did resteem something of mine, how would I know?

it will show on their feed. You may see it if you are following them. Sometimes it will tell you right above your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62