You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crazy Plan To Support The Steemit Community To Create More of What They Want in Life

in #community7 years ago

I think this is a great idea. I love your description: de-hypnotist. I'm a hypnotherapist and aim to do the same for others: freeing them from mind control. I know it sounds weird, to use hypnosis to de-hypnotize, but I feel very strongly that it is what all good hypnotists/therapists should do. I am familiar with EFT and am following you for updates because I am very interested in your work. Great to have you here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Great. I'm following you as well and look forward to seeing more of what you do and connecting in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38