You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Live Again!

in #community6 years ago

Back to normal for this account as there is plenty of RC's for what this account needs to do. As a whole no we aren't back to normal.

Now in terms of growth, @minnowbuilder (main account) will always have 1 post per week minimum talking about the redfish who are being supported and this holds true for all of the Minnow Builder accounts.

If you have ownership in a minnowbuilder account (you bought shares) it only makes sense to upvote these posts. Account growth of the account means higher future votes and higher share value if at some point down the road you want to cash out.

As for individuals and account growth. I think that it's going to be a little slower for the near future until everyone gets back to posting, voting, and engaging. But I do believe that in the end things will work themselves out.

Sort:  

Yes.. I think we still need time to see the equilibrium on this ecosystem😊 in my mind, I'd rather save my steem to buy more and more shares in the future, Cause I found it very useful for my growth.. because no matter how good I engage with others and I show my respect to members of the community by upvote or comments, still.. I haven't seen any great change, I don't wait for any promotional posts to upvote more than one posts from an account in a week before, but no feedback.. seems like I interact with the celebrities who only cares for their own circle friends 😂

But, still.. I'mnot worry about my growth, everyone is struggling too, and I don't have to change my behaviour on appreciating other steemians in the pifc community or asapers. I posted but none of the community upvoted.. that's fine. Once a week, an entry to pifc is enough, even though I saw only few participants really put attention on other featured bloggers😁 thanks God, the judges didn't choose those kind of participants as winners.

i have a question about minnowbuilder, I bought 2 shares and there are minnowbuilder 2 and 3.. shall I buy another shares from that account? Or is there a possibility to buy another share in @minnowbuilder only?

Engagement is hard and takes time to build up a relationship with people. So don't feel bad about that. Know there are some people I put serious effort into trying to engage with in the past and nothing ever came of it...not even a single returned upvote. So after a while you learn who they are and move on.

As for where you buy your next shares. We are having open rounds of share sales 1 account at a time. This keeps things organized for myself and Andrew. Right now it's MB2, but if you wait 8 days or so it will be MB3. I would suggest trying to buy 5-6 shares or more in an account vs the minimum in MB2 and then maybe getting into MB3 also with 3 there. Right now the minimum is set to 3 shares and will stay this way.

But please do keep powering up also. The minnow builder program is designed to help redfish power up and get to minnow status asap. A little here and there

Thank you @pifc 😉 Yeah.. I learned about it since I joined the pifc and always get me exciting.. if you look at how the people on the post promotion on discord interact through upvote and comments.. there's no genuine support but mutualism 😆 that's why I don't put my post on the channel all the time.

Well.. 3 shares minimum is gonna be hard for small fishes, but who knows? I'd keep powering up like I did before when I need my 100 SP😊. Thanks for your encouraging comment😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97