You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to add more MINNOWS to my upvote list

in #community5 years ago

I'm recommending @brisby

She posts in the @bananafish Finish the Story contest every week, she's selfless with her delegated SP, and she's all-around awesome! When I first started, I of course had so little SP I had to choose between upvoting, commenting, and posting my own material. I wanted to engage with the community but couldn't. Brisby solved that problem for me by delegating 50(!!!) SP to me, and she's not exactly loaded with SP as it is. That kind of generous spirit deserves recognition!

Sort:  

You're seriously making me blush (which is hard to make a squirrel do)! Thank you for the recommendation and for what you wrote, Michaias! 💙 You've done well on Steemit in such a short span of time and I hope that everything gets even better for you! 🌺 Steem on!

@Daltono, as you can see, this one's a sweetheart and a half. 😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69