You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants To Be Part Of My New Project @steemaniacs? ⚔️ I Can Offer: Talent Fostering, Blog Coaching And A Lot Of Fun!

in #community7 years ago

I started on the site last year, but then I got frustrated, and gave up because the whole thing just seemed just too complicated for me. So much to learn, and I just couldn't figure out really how to make it work for me. I have the most trouble with finding good keywords, so if you have any suggestions, please stop by!

Sort:  

Same here. I didn't earn anything in the beginnings. But I kept going.
It took me 8 months to earn "real money" on steemit. So yes, you definitely need some patience here 😉
If you wanna have me a look at one of your articles, just drop your link in the other channel @steemaniacs.
One for all and all for one!

Thanks! Are there anything like video tutorials about this platform anywhere?

Yeah well, I've done a couple of them in my blog. Not many, but some :-)

Here is one called "how to start blogging":


and here another one on "how to write a blog post":

Also, if you type "steemit" into the YouTube search field, you may find a lot more of tutorial videos from different users. Unfortunately there is still no centralized training school or something like that, but you've already come to know @steemaniacs (the account who is replying here :-)), so there we try to give some coachings and help new users to understand the platform and improve their doings here :-)

Please let me know if you have any further questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56