You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #23

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Dolphinhood certainly feels like it took a long time, but I am thrilled to be there. Finally! I'm planning on celebrating with a contest, so be sure and stop by later today!

edit... Here is my contest link Engagement Contest

Sort:  

Congratulaions, a celebration! please do come back and drop a link to your contest. Your now a dolphin, that puts you in a minority. next stop Orca :-)

Orca! I haven't ever looked up the qualifications for that one! Thank you so much for helping me pay attention to reaching my goal. This league is a great tool! I did add my contest link. Thank you!

I think to orca its 50K sp, I will check out your contest and show some love

Congratulations on reaching this symbolic milestone @melinda010100, on your Steem "journey" 😊👍

Congratulations! I'll be checking out your contest too.

Thank you and happy to see you at the contest!

Congrats and off I am to your contest link!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36