Sort:  

Twisted Jester - I don't think I've used that one very much as my Death(?) splinter is pretty crap.

Graduating next week? Hurray!!

It is about time... It's taken me long enough!

I need to go do some card management! I'm always happy to send out cards to my friends if I have anything they want!

Event the gold ones?

Where can i see what you have? :D

I sent you one you might like! I have been selling the gold ones... Let me go look. I don't know if I have any left

What did you send, I'm not sure if I had a confirmation?

You expect me to remember their names? Ha! Three golds and some legendary guy who had a market value of about $6 maybe crypt something?

I got them! Thank you! :D

You should run a contest or something for them, maybe even burn a $1's worth for an up-vote and to reduce supply/increase value.

Thank you!

I'd rather give them to my friends and sell a few once in a while. I will look into burning some.

Congrats and it will be great to see you graduate @melinda010100

Thanks, Paula! It's been a long time coming! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36