You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community7 years ago

you have been my first and best pal out this relationship summit and I have God to thank for the opportunity
I like your policy about the truth
i also had the day off as well
please don't forget to get me notified when you round up with the mining post

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/nicehash/@d00k13/nicehash-easy-miner-how-to-easy
Lol sorry long day need up doing everything but sitting around 🧐

I knew I could trust you on this one
I have been working ever since I will read it an digest it
I might come with some question as well
I will have you communicate to, once see the end of the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67