You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #79 - Playing bad matchmaker

in #community6 years ago

As an introvert myself what I have to say is no matter how much I want to hide my emotions when I met my wife to be there was no holding back. I mean it took time to get me to open up to her but the fact that we found each other without others help made it all the more romantic, I think? She says I am not romantic at all :p

Sort:  

haha it seems that mostly things happen when you're not trying to force it happen, for sure!

Don't know about that @nomadicsoul. It was pretty deliberate last night for some... ;)

Those there may even recall it as brutally blushing. @AaronLeang?

Oh I am confused @maverickfoo. Thought you were not going to mention the victims lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44