You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause for Reflection: What I Learned from Doing the Steemit Community Engagement Challenge

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Great feedback on Community Engagement Challenge@denmarkguy. What an organizer, what a challenge and what a response!! I love being part of the challenge. Though I fall short of the commenting challenge, still I seen "huge" comments to my posts some of them having even more word count than my post itself. I learned a lot from this challenge such as how to engage the reader, importance of quality content and then quality comments and how to ask for help.
I will defiantly challenge myself in the next contest and anxiously waiting for it.

Sort:  

@mathworksheets, like I said in a comment on @merej99's post today... simply the fact that you participated and had a go makes you part of the winner's circle!

I'm definitely looking forward to the next one... I expect by then we'll have even more participants.

Absolutely, I miss those two weeks of the contest. Waiting for the next one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66