You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League Week #22

in #community5 years ago

Thank you for the great support it took me more than 23 weeks to achieve Dolphin status mostly because I invested every liquid Steem that I got into Steemmonsters.
Now my Monsters have a total worth of about 2100$ which are more than 7000 Steem.
I hope the Investment will pay off, good luck to everybody and happy powering up your Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

nice work on your steemmonsters investment, I too hope it pays off for you. 7K is greeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaatttt. So you are a celeb now on our wall of fame. Congraulations on becoming a dolphin

Thankyou for the lesson. Best of luck in the rest of the tournament :)

Thank you for the battle and the awesome upvote :-)

Beat me in a tournament, you get a 100% upvote on your most recent post or comment. Incentivises SM players to blog/comment.
Imagine if it became a widespread practice :)

Nice!

I remember last year receiving votes on content from users I'd played recently in battles. It was a nice touch I thought.

Wondering if the above could be coded in and available as a check-box for Match-ups/Tournaments, etc. :)

That'd be cool. Get a decent price hike, and a 100% vote from a dolphin could be bigger than the prize money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36