You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Do you know how many photos contests are available on steemit? 👨‍🎨 Photography contest links 📷

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Hi Jean, I found also Sundaypurple and Thursdaygreen, but I don‘t know who initiated them, but colorchallenge is always nice I think,
it‘ s like looking on the world with colored glasses, fun.
Have a great weekend!🍀

Sort:  

Thank you for your message and wonderful attention!

I'll update the list which is accessible here for everyone to contribute and used to share with the students or anyone who want to learn more about the various contests in the #photography category.

I'll be checking these inspiring colored creations and go to dream <3 Wonderful Sunday

=)

Hi Jean, I have been researching some more...here are my results for the weekday colorchallenges....
I could not enter your link for the new list🤭

Saturdayindigo
Sundaypurple
Mondayred
Tuesdayorange
Wednesdayyellow
Thursdaygreen
Fridayblue

Have a great sunday🍀
Martina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81